TV and Radio Guide w/c 1st April 2013

Dear readers,

I’ve had a lovely weekend so far with my family and have been avoiding the Twitter as much as my addiction will allow in case my brain gets uploaded to the Great Intelligence. Even so I was feeling really bad that I’d not been able to collate all the TV and Radio programmes for next week. But then I looked and I’m sorry to say but there’s not much on.

There are of course repeats of Blue Planet, Africa, and Horizon as well as Attenborough’s First Life. But other than that the only things I can recommend are Material World’s visit to the Edinburgh Science Festival and Horizon on Thursday about what amazing things can be done with all the data that is being collected. Oh and Sky at Night late Sunday night is all about meteorites. Enjoy.

Normal service will resume next week but until then have a nice break.

Leave a review of this item.

